سان فرانسيسكو تأجير السيارات

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 200 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في سان فرانسيسكو
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف

قارنا جميع إيجارات السيارات في سان فرانسيسكو!

يعثر محرك الحجز لدينا على أقل الأسعار من معظم مزودي خدمة تأجير السيارات في سان فرانسيسكو. قارن بين جميع الشركات الرائدة في سان فرانسيسكو مثل ؛ هيرتز ، أفيس ، ألامو ، ثريفتي ، سيكست ، يوروب كار ، بادجيت ويوروب كار. تشمل جميع أسعارنا التأمين والضرائب والمساعدة على الطريق ورسوم المطار الإضافية والأميال غير المحدودة في معظم شركات تأجير السيارات.

قارنا العروض من وكالات تأجير مختلفة في سان فرانسيسكو ووجدنا أفضل أسعار تأجير السيارات. جميع أسعار تأجير السيارات في سان فرانسيسكو أرخص بنسبة 35٪ في المتوسط من الحجز المباشر.

المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في سان فرانسيسكو

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في سان فرانسيسكو

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في سان فرانسيسكو

سان فرانسيسكو تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

وجهة سياحية شهيرة ، يشتهر ميناء الدخول بصيفه البارد ، وضبابه ، وتلاله المنحدرة الحادة ، ومزيج انتقائي من الهندسة المعمارية والمعالم ، بما في ذلك جسر المضيق ، والتلفريك ، والسجن الفيدرالي السابق في الكاتراز ، وفيشرمان وارف وحي الحي الصيني. .

تقع على شبه جزيرة بين المحيط الهادئ وخليج سان فرانسيسكو ، سان فرانسيسكو ، المدينة والميناء ، متجاورة مع مقاطعة سان فرانسيسكو ، شمال كاليفورنيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. وهي مركز ثقافي ومالي غربي الولايات المتحدة وواحدة من أكثر المدن العالمية في العالم.

تشتهر سان فرانسيسكو بمطاعمها واتجاهات الطعام مثل جسر البوابة الذهبية والتلفريك. أذن البحر ، سلطعون دونج ، رمل روبيان ، روبيان الخليج والخبز الفرنسي المخمر المقرمش هي من بين الأطعمة الخاصة أو الإقليمية الشائعة التي يتم أخذ عينات منها في سان فرانسيسكو. يقدم Joe's Unique العديد من المطاعم المحلية.

من المدهش أن تأكل أي شيء تقريبًا على شرائح قليلة من الخبز الهولندي المقرمش. تفتخر المخابز في جميع أنحاء المدينة ، ولسبب وجيه ، بأرغفةها وشرائحها. Roxie Food Center هو سوبرماركت عادي بدون زخرفة خارج حديقة بالبوا مباشرة ، ولكن ديلي به بعض السندويشات اللذيذة للغاية. أي شيء بين لفة Crunch الهولندية أمر لا بد منه في سان فرانسيسكو.

هذا الحساء الغني (كالاماري ، سلطعون دونج ، بلح البحر ، والمزيد من المأكولات البحرية المفضلة جميعهم متزوجون معًا في مرق الطماطم) ولد في مركز حضري ، مما يجعله ضروريًا في تجربة SF كما هو الحال في تناول الطعام ، خاصة عندما أمر في سوتو ماري في تلغراف هيل. جزء من cyoppino كبير ويتم حفره بشكل أفضل مع المرايل والملاعق الكبيرة وجانب الخبز.

لا تُعرف سان فرانسيسكو بأنها مدينة شاطئية ، ولكن لدينا بعض الشواطئ الرائعة التي تستحق الاستكشاف. الشواطئ ذات الإطلالات الرائعة على جسر البوابة الذهبية: شاطئ بيكر وشاطئ مارشال وشاطئ الصين وشاطئ كريسي فيلد إيست. الشواطئ البرية عند سفح المنحدرات الرملية: Fort Funston ، Mile Rock Beach.

ضع في اعتبارك أنه على تلك الموجودة على ساحل المحيط الهادئ ، أجمل الشواطئ في المنطقة ، ولكن الشواطئ الأكثر برودة هي تلك الموجودة على الخليج. شاطئ المحيط هو أكبر شواطئ سان فرانسيسكو ، ويأخذ الجانب الغربي بأكمله في سان فرانسيسكو ويوفر إطلالة بانورامية على المحيط الهادئ.

غالبًا ما تسمى سان فرانسيسكو "المدينة التي تعرف كيف" ، والشيء الوحيد الذي تعرفه المدينة هو الرقص. يمتد مشهد الملهى الليلي في سان فرانسيسكو من خلال العديد من المجتمعات ويتضمن الحانات تحت الأرض ومشاهد الحفلات الخارجية ورقصات الرقص الكبيرة.

الأشغال العامة في منطقة المهمة هي ملهى ليلي في مجال "إعطاء الناس ما يريدون". يحتوي النادي تحت الأرض على أحداث تتراوح من الديسكو إلى البانك إلى ليلة اليوغا ، مع تصميم داخلي على الطراز الصناعي يزرع جوًا خامًا. تم إنشاؤه مع مراعاة احتياجات المجتمع (تتضمن قائمة المكان التعاون مع المنظمات غير الربحية والقوانين المحلية).

توفر معظم شركات التأجير الكبرى في سان فرانسيسكو إيجارات أحادية الاتجاه. التأجير في اتجاه واحد هو عندما يتم تأجير السيارة في مكان واحد ويتم إرجاع السيارة في مكان آخر. بالنسبة للعديد من الحالات ، إذا كنت ترغب في إعادة السيارة إلى مكان فريد ، فقد يفرض وكيل التأجير رسومًا إضافية. هذا يمكن أن يحدد ضمن الشروط والأحكام أن الدفع باتجاه واحد يتم تضمينه في سعر الإيجار.

استأجر دليلًا للسيارة والعديد من شركات U-Drive الضخمة والصغيرة ، لكل شركة u-drive متطلباتها الخاصة. ننصحك بقراءة الشروط والأحكام التفصيلية دائمًا بعناية قبل حجز سيارتك المستأجرة. يمكن الوصول إلى مركزنا عن طريق الهاتف أو الدردشات لمدة 7 أيام إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الشروط ، يسعدنا مساعدتك.

قراءة المزيد

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في سان فرانسيسكو

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في سان فرانسيسكو:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 103 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 132 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 144 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 30 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في سان فرانسيسكو

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في سان فرانسيسكو.

مواقع في سان فرانسيسكو

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في سان فرانسيسكو:

حقائق عن تأجير السيارات في سان فرانسيسكو

    ما هو متوسط طول تأجير السيارات لـ سان فرانسيسكو في الشهر سبتمبر.

    في الشهر سبتمبر ، كان متوسط طول تأجير السيارات في سان فرانسيسكو 9 يومًا.

  • كم يبلغ متوسط مدة تأجير السيارات في 2022.

    متوسط مدة تأجير السيارات في 2022 هو 9 يوم.

  • ما هو نوع تأجير السيارات الأكثر حجزًا في سان فرانسيسكو؟

    حاليا أكثر تأجير السيارات حجزا في سان فرانسيسكو هو متوسط.

  • ما هو سعر تأجير السيارات في سان فرانسيسكو؟

    كان متوسط سعر تأجير السيارات الشهر الماضي 338 USD.

  • ما هو متوسط السعر اليومي لتأجير السيارات في سان فرانسيسكو؟

    كان متوسط سعر الإيجار الشهر الماضي 38 USD في اليوم.

  • ما هي شركات تأجير السيارات المتاحة لـ سان فرانسيسكو؟

    شركات تأجير السيارات المتاحة في سان فرانسيسكو هي: Alamo, National, surprice, Enterprise, Green Motion, Easirent, Carwiz, Yesaway, Ace Rent a Car, York ، إلخ ...

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 202 reviews

San Francisco Car Rental - from  25 USD / from 21 EUR
RATES FROM
$25
PER DAY
21
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of San Francisco

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in San Francisco

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in San Francisco

The San Francisco Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in San Francisco.
We display the rates from most leading San Francisco car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

A popular tourist destination, the port of entry is renowned for its cool summers, fog, steep rolling hills, eclectic mixture of architecture and landmarks, including the strait Bridge, cable cars, the previous Federal Penitentiary of Alcatraz, Fisherman's Wharf and its Chinatown neighborhood.

Located on a peninsula between the Pacific Ocean and San Francisco Bay, San Francisco, city, and port, coextensive with San Francisco County, northern California, USA. It is a Western U.S. cultural and financial hub and one of the most cosmopolitan cities in the world.

San Francisco is as well-known for its restaurants and food trends as its Golden Gate Bridge and cable cars are. Abalone, Dungeness crab, sand dabs, bay shrimp and crusty sourdough French bread are amongst the special or regionally common foods to be sampled in San Francisco. Joe's Unique serves several local restaurants.

It is amazing to eat almost anything on a few slices of Dutch Crunch bread. Bakeries all over the city take pride, and with good reason, in their loaves and slices. Roxie Food Center is a plain, no-frills supermarket just outside Balboa Park, but its deli has some very tasty sandwiches. Anything in between a Dutch Crunch roll is a must in San Francisco.

This rich stew (calamari, Dungeness crab, mussels, and more seafood favorites all married together in an exceedingly tomato broth) was born in an urban center, making it essential within the SF experience as is that the act of eating it, especially when ordered at Sotto Mare in Telegraph Hill. A part of cyoppino is big and is best dug in with bibs, large spoons and a side of bread.

San Francisco isn't known as a beach town, but we've got some gorgeous beaches well-worth exploring. Beaches with great Golden Gate Bridge views: Baker Beach, Marshall's Beach, China Beach, Crissy Field East Beach. Wild beaches at the foot of sandy cliffs: Fort Funston, Mile Rock Beach.

Keep in mind that on those on the Pacific Coast, the prettiest beaches in the region, but the cooler beaches are those on the bay. Ocean Beach is the largest of San Francisco beaches, taking up San Francisco's entire western side and providing a panoramic view of the Pacific Ocean.

Often San Francisco is called "The City That Knows How," and one thing the City knows is dance. San Francisco's nightclub scene extends through several communities and involves underground bars, outsider party scenes, and big dance raggers.

Public Works in the Mission District is a nightclub in the business of "giving people what they want." The underground club has events that range from disco to punk to yoga night, with an industrial-style interior that cultivates a raw atmosphere. Created with the needs of the community in mind (the roster of the venue includes collaborations with non-profits and local acts).

Most of San Francisco's big lease companies provide single-way rentals. One-way rental is when the car is rented in one location and the car is returned in another. for many cases, if you would like to return the vehicle to a unique venue, the leasing agent may charge a further fee. this can specify within the terms and conditions that the one-way payment is included within the rental price.

Hire a car guide and house lots of massive and little u-drive companies, each u-drive company has its own requirements. we advise that you just always read the detailed terms and conditions carefully before you book your rental car. Our center is accessible by phone or chats for 7 days if you have got any questions about the terms, we would be happy to help you.

The San Francisco Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in San Francisco to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in San Francisco. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in San Francisco. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in San Francisco while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

Car rental facts in San Francisco

  • What was the average car rental length for San Francisco in the month November.

    In the month November, The average car rental length in San Francisco was 5 days.

  • How much is the average car rental duration in 2020.

    The average car rental duration in 2020 is 5 days.

  • What is the most booked car rental type in San Francisco?

    Currently the most booked car rental in San Francisco is INTERMEDIATE.

  • What is the price of a car rental in San Francisco?

    The average car rental price was last month 285 USD.

  • What is the average daily price for a car rental in San Francisco?

    The average rental price last month was 52 USD per day.

  • What are the available car rental companies for San Francisco?

    The available car rental companies in San Francisco are: Alamo, National, etc…

We offer the following San Francisco car rental locations

Airport
  • San Francisco Airport
City
  • San Francisco
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

San Francisco Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 202 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Since I found rentalcargroup.com,years ago, I don’t change them for any other company. Always happy!!!

-